Calendar module icon

Calendar

Please click here to learn more about how to run and participate in remote meetings!

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 28 29 30
01
Planning Board Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Thursday, 10/1/2020, 7:30 PM, Revised 9/29/2020
Board of Appeals Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Thursday, 10/1/2020, 7:00 PM
02
03
04
05
Economic Development Advisory Board Mtg via Zoom-add'l materials
Preservation Commission Subcommittee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Monday, 10/5/2020, 8:15 AM
06
07
HAB Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Wednesday, 10/7/2020, 6:00 PM
ZBA (Virtual) Public Meeting: 1180 Boylston 40B Mod. at 7 pm
08
Planning Board Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 10/8/2020, 7:00 PM
Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 10/8/2020, 7:00 PM
09
10
11
12
13
Preservation Commission Notice of Public Hearing & Agenda (Zoom), Tuesday, 10/13/2020, 6:30 PM
14
Economic Development Advisory Board Fiscal Impact Model Subcommittee
Planning Board Virtual (sign & facade) Meeting (Zoom), Wednesday, 10/14/2020, 8:15 AM, Cancelled
15
PUBLIC INFORMATION SESSION WARRANT ARTICLES 38 & 39
Planning Board Virtual Meeting and Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 10/15/2020, 7:30 PM
Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 10/15/2020, 7:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
Planning Board Virtual (sign & facade) Meeting (Zoom), Tuesday, 10/20/2020, 8:15 AM
21
HAB Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Wednesday, 10/21/2020, 5:00 PM
Preservation Commission Subcommittee Site Visit (328 Kent St), Wednesday, 10/21/2020, 3:30 PM
Board of Appeals Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Wednesday, 10/21/2020, 7:00 PM
22
Preservation Commission Subcommittees Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Thursday, 10/22/2020, 8:15 AM
Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 10/22/2020, 7:00 PM, Revised
23
Select Board's Climate Action Committee Nominating Subcommittee Meeting (Zoom), Friday, 10/23/2020, 2:00 PM
24
25
26
Select Board's Climate Action Committee Mtg, 10/26 6pm, held remotely via Zoom
27
Preservation Commission Notice of Public Hearing & Agenda (Zoom), Tuesday, 10/27/2020, 6:30 PM
28
29
Planning Board Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Thursday, 10/29/2020, 7:30 PM
ZBA Site Visit (209 Harvard Street), Thursday, 10/29/2020, 8:00 AM
Board of Appeals Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Thursday, 10/29/2020, 7:00 PM
30
31