Town Meeting Members Association (TMMA)

The Brookline TMMA is open to all Brookline, MA Town Meeting members, and is intended for open discussion of issues pertaining to Town Meeting, the Warrant, and any related Town, precinct, or neighborhood issues. It is sponsored by the town Meeting Members Association of Brookline, MA (TMMA), who make it available as a public service, in order to promote better communication among Town Meeting members. However, the TMMA is not responsible for the content of the messages posted by members; such messages are the responsibility of the individual members who post them, and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the TMMA as a whole.

Executive Board

Arthur Conquest (P6)
 Vice President
George Abbott White (P9)
 TreasurerSusan Cohen (P7)
 Recording SecretaryErnie Frey (P7)
 Corresponding SecretaryHarry Friedman (P12) 

 Precinct Representatives

Precinct 1Charles Terrell Paull WarrenAlternate: Neil Gordon
Precinct 2
Diana Spiegel
Precinct 3Meggan Levene
Don Leka

Precinct 4VacantVacant

Precinct 5Vacant

Precinct 6
Ruthann SneiderAnne Trecker

Precinct 7Rita Shon-Baker

Precinct 8Bob Miller
David-Marc Goldstein
Precinct 9Judith Vanderkay
Bob Weintraub

Precinct 10
Scott Ananian
Precinct 11David LescohierVacant
Precinct 12Michael BursteinVacant
Precinct 13Andy Fischer
Precinct 14
Isaac SilberbergSassan Zelkha

Precinct 15
Jane Flanagan
Kristine Knauf
Alternate: Kea van der Ziel
Precinct 16
Saralynn AllaireVacant

Email Group
 Please note that this email group requires that messages be sent in plain text. It does not transmit embedded images and does not allow attachments. Forwarded emails should be sent as inline text, not as attachments. Messages or replies sent to 
Brookline TMMA go to all members of the group.

To join this eGroup, send an email to Brookline TMMA (Please include your name, address, and the precinct for which you are a Town Meeting member).

TMMA Reference Files