US Open Community Partnership Committee


Ken Goldstein (Town) and Kate Leness (TCC)


Malcolm Cawthorne (Commission on Diversity Inclusion and Community Relations)
William Curry (TCC)
David Gladstone (Chamber of Commerce)
William Goldthwait (TCC)
Glenn Johnson (TCC)
Ken Lewis (Economic Development Advisory Committee)
Natalia Linos (Climate Action Committee designee)
Kristen LaCount (TCC)
Bernard Lee (TCC)
Wendy Sheridan Ames (Park and Recreation Commission)
Select Board Liaison:
Heather Hamilton

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View All Agendas and Minutes

Related Pages

Host Agreement with USGA - U.S. Open