Brookline Village Parking Benefit District Advisory Board


  • Brian Kane, Chair
  • Liz Linder
  • Mary Sabolski
  • Lisa Wasserman Sivan

  • Mikayla Bell
  • Ann Kamensky
  • Fred Perry
  • Ann Trecker


The BVPBDAB may recommend increases or changes to parking meter rates, any of which must be approved by the Select Board. Any incremental funds generated in the PBD shall be placed in a distinct revolving account, which shall carry over year-to-year. The BVPBDAB shall develop an annual budget and recommendations for expenditures within the PBD, which shall be approved by the Select Board.

May, 2019 Town Meeting Required:

  • Nine Member
  • 3-year staggered terms
  • At least five members "shall be individuals who own or manage commercial businesses located in the district"

BVPBDAB Ideas (working document)

Contact: Brian Kane, Chair

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View All Agendas and Minutes