Pedestrian Advisory Committee


The Pedestrian Advisory Committee shall be made up of 7 citizens of the Town of Brookline appointed by the Transportation Board. They shall serve for 3 year terms running October 1st to September 30th. The committee can be contacted by emailing the Chair.

  • David Trevvett, Chair (Term expires 2023)
  • Marianne Lee (Term expires 2023)
  • John Shreffler (Term expires 2024)
  • Marisa Vogt (Term expires 2024)
  • Anita Johnson (Term expires 2021)
  • Janet Morris (Term expires 2022)
  • Kerri Anne Tester (Term expires 2022)


The Pedestrian Advisory Committee's mission is to encourage, plan for, and advocate for pedestrian access within the Town of Brookline. It advises the Transportation Board on matters related to pedestrians for commuting, general mobility and pleasure, with an emphasis on safety and access.

Agendas & Minutes

The Committee typically meets at 7:00 pm on the second Wednesday of each month at Town Hall. Meetings are open to the public with public participation encouraged. A confirmed time, specific location, and agenda are available on the Town's website and calendar prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes